It is less than 24 hours after we played our last live-set - and nearly two weeks after the first. We have already acquired a taste for this and we are proud to announce a new adventure in the story of Borneland: we are now LIVE! Hopefully, this is only the beginning, because we simply cannot get enough of it.

This mixtape includes tracks we have been listening to, while preparing for our first live-set. These tracks have inspired, invited for reflections and made us dance like crazy - dance for all the imaginations we have on this new epoch. We hope that you will let the tracks inspire, make you dance, reflect on the future and maybe move a couple of inches closer to actions to make your dreams come true.

  1. 00:00 – Jessie WareChampagne Kisses (Darius Remix)
  2. 04:50 – Kerri WattYou (Oliver Nelson Remix)
  3. 10:03 – PomoFeel The Same Way
  4. 12:30 – MontmartreOut of Violence (Louis Laroche Remix)
  5. 16:19 – Phony PPLEnd Of The Night (Louis Futon Remix)
  6. 19:02 – BlondeAll Cried Out ft. Alex Newell (Oliver Nelson Remix)
  7. 24:02 – GoldroomMykonos (Fleet Foxes Cover)
  8. 28:16 – The MagicianSunlight ft. Years & Years (Max Liese Remix)
  9. 31:42 – ArchesNew Love ft. Karen Harding
  10. 35:17 – KOAAll Of My Love
  11. 39:39 – KayperThe Edge ft. Janai
  12. 42:44 – Michael GrayMissing You (Original Re Edit)
  13. 47:20 – Little DaylightRunaround (Chordashian Remix)
  14. 51:02 – Hayley KiyokoThis Side of Paradise (Rogue Vogue Remix)